Back

Legal Notice


Publisher information
This site is published by:
SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle, a company registered in the Corporate and Trade Register under no. RCS PARIS 592 018 790
9 rue Frochot 75009 Paris France. 
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 78 37 14


Web Provider
This is hosted by OVH, RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
N° TVA: FR 22 424 761 419
2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix
France

Information Technology and Freedom of Information
Users of this site are informed that the information they supply on forms on this site is necessary in order to respond to their requests and is intended for use by SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle, which is responsible for processing it for administrative and sales management purposes. Users of this site have the right to access, modify and delete personal data that they have communicated to SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle.
For all requests, please write to:
SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle
9 rue Frochot 75009 Paris. 
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 78 37 14


Copyright
The presentation and all of its elements, including the domain name, brands, logos, signs, drawings, illustrations, photographs, text, graphics and other files appearing on this site, are protected by the intellectual property laws in force, and belong to SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle or have been authorized for its use.
No element of the site may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, loaded, altered, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever, via any medium whatsoever, in part or in whole, without the prior written permission of SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle except for strictly personal, private and non-commercial use, without modification of the elements present on the site.
The following note must appear on any authorized copy of all or part of the content of the site: “©Copyright SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle. The photographs on the Site are not under contract.”
Any other use of the site or its elements that has not been expressly authorized shall constitute an infringement of the rights of SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle and be punishable as such under Articles L. 355-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code.
Rights of SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle as a Database Producer
All customers, prospective customers and partners have a personal, non-exclusive, non-transferable and inalienable right to view the information held on www.lepigalle.paris site for their own requirements and to book hotels.
They are authorized to extract and/or reuse part of the content of this site for personal viewing purposes, provided that this extraction and/or reuse does not constitute a substantial part of the content of the site (in terms of either quality or quantity). Repeated extraction and/or reuse of the content of this site, even if it is not a substantial part of the content, is also prohibited.
Any full or partial reproduction of the site for other purposes is expressly prohibited by Articles L. 342-1 and L. 342-2 of the French Intellectual Property Code. Communication to the public of all or part of the content of the site, in any form and to any member of the public whatsoever, is also prohibited.
In particular, the use of the content of this site for commercial purposes is expressly prohibited.


Photo credits
Emma Le Doyen
Pierre-Ange Carlotti
Martin Bruno
Philippe Chancel
Benoit Linero
Mai Lucas
Antoine Le Grand

Illustrations credits
Jean André
Artus De Lavilléon
Antoine Ricardou

Font character
Thomas Huot Marchand


Architecture
Festen Architecture www.festenarchitecture.com


Art direction
be-poles www.be-poles.com


Web Development
www.lightmyweb.fr


Responsibility
All information available via this site is supplied as is. SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle provides no explicit or implicit guarantee and accepts no responsibility for the use of this information.
Users shall bear sole responsibility for the use of such information. SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle reserves the right to modify this information at any time, particularly through site updates. Users agree not to transmit any information via this site that could give rise to civil or criminal liability and therefore agree not to divulge illegal information, information that could undermine public order or defamatory information via this site.
SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle shall do everything within its power to offer users information and/or tools that are readily available and reliable, but cannot be held responsible for errors, unavailable information and/or the presence of viruses on its site.


Important
The messages you send us via the Internet may be intercepted on the network. Their confidentiality cannot be guaranteed until they reach us.

Legal Notice

Radio Pigalle

Pigalle is also a soundscape

00:00 / 00:00
  • Monsieur Madame - Cha Cha Guitri
  • I'm a Victim of This Song - PIPILOTTI RIST
  • Auditorium - Mos Def
  • Onde Anda meu Amor - Orlandivo
  • Mysterons - Portishead
  • Across Your Life - Oriental Sunshine
  • Don't Turn Me Away - Gladys Knight & The Pips
  • Do You Feel It? - Joe Cuba Sextet
  • Cumbia del Monte - Pedro Laza y sus Pelayeros
  • C'est normal - Brigitte Fontaine & Areski
  • Twice the First time - Saul Williams
  • Don't it drive you crazy? - The Pointed Sisters
  • Venus in Fur - The Velvet Undergroud & Nico
  • Baltimore - Nina Simone
  • Shere Kahn - Nino Nardini
  • Qui Coulè Mamman ou - Marius Cultier
  • Billy Jack - Curtis Mayfield
  • Can you feel it - Electric Six
  • Brother where are you - Oscar Brown Jr.
  • Main Aim - Cella Dwellas
  • Il Pleut - Brigitte Fontaine
  • Tried by 12 - East Flatbush Project
  • Comme un boomerang - Serge Gainsbourg
  • Imidiwan ma tennam - Tinariwen

Retour

Mentions légales


INFORMATIONS ÉDITEUR
Ce site est édité par : 
SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le N° RCS 592 018 790
9 rue Frochot, 75009 Paris. 
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 78 37 14


INFORMATIONS HÉBERGEUR
Ce site est hébergé par OVH.


INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS
L’utilisateur de ce site est notamment informé que les informations qu’il communique sur les formulaires présents sur le site, sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande, et sont destinées à SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle responsable du traitement, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. 
L’utilisateur de ce site dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des informations personnelles qu’il aura communiquées à l’hôtel.

Pour toute demande, écrire à : 
SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle
, 9 rue Frochot
75009 Paris. 
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 78 37 14


DROITS D’AUTEUR / COPYRIGHT
La présentation et chacun des éléments, y compris le nom de domaine, les marques, logos, enseignes, dessins, illustrations, photographies, textes, graphiques et autres fichiers apparaissant sur le présent site, sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, et appartiennent à SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation.
 Aucun élément composant le site ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle à l’exception d’une stricte utilisation pour usage personnel, privé et non-commercial, sans modification des éléments présents sur le site. 
La mention suivante doit notamment apparaître sur toute copie autorisée de tout ou partie du contenu du site. Les photographies figurant sur le site ne sont pas contractuelles.
 Toute autre utilisation non expressément autorisée du site ou de ses éléments constituerait une atteinte aux droits de SAS Hôtel Le Pigalle passible notamment de contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 355-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.
 
Droits de l’Hôtel en sa qualité de producteur de bases de données :
 Tout client, prospect ou partenaire dispose d’un droit personnel, non exclusif, incessible et intransmissible de consultation des informations contenues sur le site http://www.lepigalle.paris pour ses propres besoins à des fins de réservation hôtelière.
 Il est autorisé à extraire et/ou réutiliser une partie du contenu de ce site à des fins personnelles de consultation, sous réserve que cette extraction et/ou réutilisation ne porte pas sur une partie, appréciée qualitativement ou quantitativement, substantielle du contenu de ce site. En outre, est également interdite l’extraction et/ou la réutilisation répétée du contenu, même non substantiel, de ce site.
 Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site à des fins autres est expressément prohibée par les articles L. 342-1 et L. 342-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Est également interdite la communication au public de tout ou partie du contenu du site, sous quelque forme et à destination de quelque public que ce soit.
En particulier, l’utilisation à des fins commerciales du contenu de ce site est expressément interdite.


CRÉDITS PHOTOGRAPHIES
Emma Le Doyen
Pierre-Ange Carlotti
Martin Bruno
Philippe Chancel
Benoit Linero
Mai Lucas
Antoine Le Grand


CRÉDITS ILLUSTRATIONS

Jean André
Artus De Lavilléon
Antoine Ricardou


CRÉATION TYPOGRAPHIQUE
Thomas Huot Marchand


ARCHITECTURE
Festen Architecture www.festenarchitecture.com


ART DIRECTION
be-poles www.be-poles.com


WEB DEVELOPMENT
www.lightmyweb.fr


RESPONSABILITÉ
L’ensemble des informations accessibles via ce site sont fournies en l’état. Le Pigalle ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, et n’assume aucune responsabilité relative à l’utilisation de ces informations.

Mentions légales

Radio Pigalle

L’esprit de Pigalle c’est aussi un son… en collaboration avec Victor Kiswell

00:00 / 00:00
  • Twice the First time - Saul Williams
  • Brother where are you - Oscar Brown Jr.
  • Baltimore - Nina Simone
  • Auditorium - Mos Def
  • Venus in Fur - The Velvet Undergroud & Nico
  • Billy Jack - Curtis Mayfield
  • Monsieur Madame - Cha Cha Guitri
  • Il Pleut - Brigitte Fontaine
  • Mysterons - Portishead
  • Imidiwan ma tennam - Tinariwen